True To The Highest

I seem to learn something everyday. Something gets just a little more clear. Yesterday I was helped to the conclusion that, if God is calling me to do something, I have to do it. Help 1 and Help 2 

This morning I am learning that if God expects me to do something, He is not going to leave me out to dry. 

Psalm 11 

For the LORD is righteous, He loves righteousness; His countenance beholds the upright. -v.11 

Which made me think about this: 

What then shall we say to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us? -Romans 8:31 

Who am I to worry about what will happen? 

“I have only to be true to the highest I know-success or failure is in the hand of God.” -E.S. Jones

This entry was posted in Prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

