Twittered…, Tweeted..?

I was checking out Arthur Sido’s blog, and noticed my name in an odd spot.

Thanks Arthur, what a thrill.

I am assuming it is more of a thrill to me since I’m not on Facebook or Twitter, and I’m not sure how common place this is, but it is the first time I have seen myself twittered, or tweeted, or whatever it’s called.

Thanks for sharing my post Arthur, I feel like my blog was highlighted on Yahoo!’s front page or something, though it’s probably not a the big deal I’m making.

But it’s still pretty cool. (Everyone can stop laughing at my ignorance now and go back to the super important awesome stuff you were doing.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Twittered…, Tweeted..?

  1. zambydmcd says:

    Also for what it’s worth it was through the tweet that I came across your site and read your entry about agendas and relationships and thought to myself this man is someone worth reading further. So King Arthur has struck again!

    Thanks for sharing as you do, from a brother across the pond working out of how to do this following Jesus deal your thoughts are valuable.

    Keep up the good work.

  2. Arthur Sido says:

    Sol, I use a program called Hoot Suite that allows me to link to pages I find interesting and it posts them to twitter and to my facebook page.

Leave a Reply

